Contact the media team

For enquiries relating to UK operations email the team atmedia@edfenergy.com. The EDF Group press office can be contacted by emailingservice-de-presse@edf.fr.

Please note that the numbers below arefor journalists only. If you are a customer, please phone our customer service team on0333 200 5100and they will be able to help you.

Forurgentmedia enquiries, please call01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message and a member of the media team will call you back. This number is in operation 24 hours a day.

For generation media enquiries

All existing generation including nuclear stations, renewables and coal and gas stations. For urgent media enquiries, please call01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message and a member of the media team will call you back.

Senior External Communications Manager – Nuclear New Build
Gordon Bell
gordon.2.bell@edf-energy.com

Senior External Communications Manager - Renewables
Lindsey Southworth
lindsey.southworth@edf-re.uk

External Communications Manager (North and Midlands)
Heysham 1 and 2 power stations, Hartlepool power station
Martyn Butlin
martyn.butlin@edf-energy.com

External Communications Manager (East)
Sizewell B and proposed Sizewell C power stations
Marjorie Barnes
marjorie.barnes@edf-energy.com

External Communications Manager (South East)
Dungeness B and Hinkley Point B power station
Matthew Pardo
matthew.pardo@edf-energy.com

External Communications Manager (Scotland)
Torness and Hunterston B power stations
Fiona McCall
fiona.mccall@edf-energy.com

For customer media enquiries

All media enquiries relating to customer and brand activity, including residential and business supply, pricing and tariffs, energy efficiency and smart meters.

For urgent media enquiries, please call01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message and a member of the media team will call you back.

If you are a customer, please phone our customer service team on0333 200 5100and they will be able to help you.

Senior External Communications Manager - Customers
Megan Johnson
megan.johnson@edfenergy.com

External Communications Manager - Public Affairs
Andrew Basile
andrew.basile@edfenergy.com

External Communications Manager – Media
Bhavik Depala
bhavik.depala@edfenergy.com

External Communications Executive - Customers
Sharne Lane
sharne.lane@edfenergy.com

External Communications Executive - Customers
Louiza Manson
louiza.manson@edfenergy.com